Recent Update

Tips Detail

South Africa tour of England, 2017 List

admin - cricketbettingtipsfree.org 04-Jul, 04:40 PM

Cricket Tips Free

May 19, Fri
Sussex vs South Africa, 1st One-day practice match
County Ground, Hove
South Africa won by 66 runs
6:30 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
May 21, Sun
Northamptonshire vs South Africa, 2nd One-day practice match
County Ground, Northampton
South Africa won by 13 runs
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
May 24, Wed
England vs South Africa, 1st ODI
Headingley, Leeds
England won by 72 runs
6:30 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
May 27, Sat
England vs South Africa, 2nd ODI
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 2 runs
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
May 29, Mon
England vs South Africa, 3rd ODI
Lord-s, London
South Africa won by 7 wkts
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jun 21, Wed
England vs South Africa, 1st T20I
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
England won by 9 wkts
11:00 PM
05:30 PM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 23, Fri
England vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
South Africa won by 3 runs
9:30 PM
04:00 PM GMT / 05:00 PM LOCAL
Jun 25, Sun
England vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England won by 19 runs
7:00 PM
01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Jun 29, Thu - Jul 01, Sat
England Lions vs South Africa, 3-day practice match
New Road, Worcester
Match drawn
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 06, Thu - Jul 10, Mon
England vs South Africa, 1st Test
Lord-s, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 14, Fri - Jul 18, Tue
England vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Jul 27, Thu - Jul 31, Mon
England vs South Africa, 3rd Test
Kennington Oval, London
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL
Aug 04, Fri - Aug 08, Tue
England vs South Africa, 4th Test
Old Trafford, Manchester
3:30 PM
10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL

TAGS:

Top Tips