Recent Update

Tips Detail

T20 Global League Cricket Betting Tips

admin - cricketbettingtipsfree.org 20-Sep, 10:52 AM

Cricket Tips Free

cricket betting tips

HELLO AND WELL COME TO MY SITE  WWW.JIMMYTIPS.COM

WE ARE WORLD BEST CRICKET BETTING TIPS PROVIDER

JOINE PAIDE WHATSAPP SERVICE

CALL THIS NO. +91 90160 25829

FREE TIPS SERVICE

VISIT THIS SITE EVERY MATCH AFTER TOSS

WWW.CRICKETBETTINGTIPSFREE.ORG  

 


T20 GLOBAL LEAGUE - 2017

Schedule - Time Table - Fixtures & Teams

 

1st Match
03 Nov, Friday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Pretoria Mavericks
Newlands, Cape Tow

 

2nd Match
04 Nov, Saturday, 06:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Joburg Giants
Boland Park, Paarl

 

3rd Match
04 Nov, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Kingsmead, Durban

 

4th Match
05 Nov, Sunday, 06:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Benoni Zalmi
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

5th Match
05 Nov, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

6th Match
06 Nov, Monday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Joburg Giants
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

7th Match
07 Nov, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Benoni Zalmi
Newlands, Cape Town

 

8th Match
08 Nov, Wednesday, 06:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Pretoria Mavericks
Boland Park, Paarl

 

9th Match
08 Nov, Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Bloem City Blazers
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

10th Match
09 Nov, Thursday, 10:00 PM 
Benoni Zalmi vs Durban Qalandars
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

11th Match,
10 Nov, Friday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Cape Town Knight Riders
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

12th Match
11 Nov, Saturday, 06:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Bloem City Blazers
Kingsmead, Durban

 

13th Match
11 Nov, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Benoni Zalmi
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

14th Match
12 Nov, Sunday, 06:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Joburg Giants
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

15th Match
12 Nov, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Boland Park, Paarl

 

16th Match
14 Nov, Tuesday, 06:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Benoni Zalmi
Boland Park, Paarl

 

17th Match
14 Nov, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Joburg Giants
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

18th Match
15 Nov, Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Durban Qalandars
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

19th Match
16 Nov, Thursday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

20th Match
17 Nov, Friday, 10:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Benoni Zalmi
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

21st Match,
18 Nov, Saturday, 06:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Newlands, Cape Town

 

22nd Match,
18 Nov, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Joburg Giants
Kingsmead, Durban

 

23rd Match,
19 Nov, Sunday, 06:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Pretoria Mavericks
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

24th Match,
19 Nov, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Bloem City Blazers
Boland Park, Paarl

 

25th Match,
21 Nov, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Benoni Zalmi
Kingsmead, Durban

 

26th Match
22 Nov, Wednesday, 06:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

27th Match
22 Nov, Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Bloem City Blazers
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

28th Match
23 Nov, Thursday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Durban Qalandars
Newlands, Cape Town

 

29th Match
24 Nov, Friday, 06:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

30th Match
24 Nov, Friday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Pretoria Mavericks
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

31st Match,
25 Nov, Saturday, 06:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Durban Qalandars
Boland Park, Paarl

 

32nd Match,
25 Nov, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

33rd Match,
26 Nov, Sunday, 06:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Bloem City Blazers
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

34rd Match,
26 Nov, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Pretoria Mavericks
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

35th Match,
27 Nov, Monday, 10:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

36th Match,
28 Nov, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Bloem City Blazers
Newlands, Cape Town

 

37th Match
29 Nov, Wednesday, 06:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

38th Match
30 Nov, Thursday, 06:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Bloem City Blazers
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

39th Match
30 Nov, Thursday, 10:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Cape Town Knight Riders
Kingsmead, Durban

 

40th Match
01 Dec, Friday, 06:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

41st Match,
02 Dec, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Benoni Zalmi
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

42st Match,
03 Dec, Sunday, 06:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

43rd Match,
03 Dec, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Durban Qalandars
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

44th Match,
05 Dec, Tuesday, 06:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Pretoria Mavericks
Kingsmead, Durban

 

45th Match,
05 Dec, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

46th Match,
06 Dec, Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Newlands, Cape Town

 

47th Match,
07 Dec, Thursday, 06:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Pretoria Mavericks
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 

48th Match,
07 Dec, Thursday, 10:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

49th Match,
08 Dec, Friday, 10:00 PM
Cape Town Knight Riders vs Joburg Giants
Newlands, Cape Town

 

50th Match,
09 Dec, Saturday, 06:00 PM
Bloem City Blazers vs Durban Qalandars
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein

 


51th Match,
09 Dec, Saturday, 10:00 PM
Stellenbosch Monarchs vs Nelson Mandela Bay Stars
Boland Park, Paarl

 

52nd Match,
10 Dec, Sunday, 08:00 PM
Pretoria Mavericks vs Cape Town Knight Riders
SuperSport Park, Centurion

 

53rd Match,
10 Dec, Sunday, 10:00 PM
Benoni Zalmi vs Joburg Giants
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

 

54th Match,
11 Dec, Monday, 10:00 PM
Durban Qalandars vs Stellenbosch Monarchs
Kingsmead, Durban

 

55th Match,
12 Dec, Tuesday, 10:00 PM
Nelson Mandela Bay Stars vs Cape Town Knight Riders
St George-s Park, Port Elizabeth

 

56th Match,
13 Dec, Wednesday, 10:00 PM
Joburg Giants vs Durban Qalandars
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

 

Final
16 Dec, Saturday, 10:00 PM
TBC vs TBC
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg


Thanks For Visit My Site

 

www.cricketbettingtipsfree.org

www.jimmytips.com

  

 

TAGS:

Top Tips

TOTAL PAGEVIEWS

827467

Facebook

BLOG ARCHIVE

    Joburg Giants vs Cape Town Knight Riders cricket bettin...

    TUTI Patriots vs Lyca Kovai Kings Cricket Betting Tips...

    BELGAVI PANTHERS VS BIJAPUR BULLS, KPL 2017 – BETTING...

    Trinbago Knight Riders vs Guyana Amazon Warriors Jimmy ...

    Gloucestershire vs Glamorgan Cricket Betting Tips Free...

    Pakistan vs World Xi 3rd T20I Free Cricket Betting Tip...

    Yorkshire vs Warwickshire Cricket Betting Tips...

CATEGORIES

TAGS